Vi hjelper små og store bedrifter med å skape gode tjenester og opplevelser.

Jarleveien 4, 7041 Trondheim
Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn

Ansatte

00 Trine – Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1050972

Trine Lise Kristiansen
Daglig leder
-
trine@uredd.no
+47 97 74 40 74

00 Gaute Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1060021

Gaute Busch
Rådgiver
-
gaute@uredd.no
+47 98 28 37 50

00 Tor Martin Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1060122

Tor Martin Norvik
Kreativ leder
-
tormartin@uredd.no
+47 91 35 12 90

00 Knut Erik Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1060159

Knut Erik Øverjord
Grafisk designer
-
knuterik@uredd.no
+47 97 07 20 98

00 Anette Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1040975

Anette Hammer
Grafisk designer
-
anette@uredd.no
+47 41 62 09 25

00 Cecilie Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1050912

Cecilie Leiseth Skipnes
Grafisk designer
-
cecilie@uredd.no
+47 99 63 09 81

00 Arinbjorn Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1060016

Arinbjørn Kuld
Grafisk designer
-
arinbjorn@uredd.no
+47 92 07 90 71

00 Asbjorn – Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1050866

Asbjørn Grønli
Rådgiver
-
asbjorn@uredd.no
+47 90 64 06 80

00 Audun Uredd_Portretter+lokalerL1050337

Audun Støren
Interaksjonsdesigner
-
audun@uredd.no
+47 959 38 557